Bulk Operation: Clear Users From Group

gPanel / Tools / Bulk Operation: Clear Users From Group

The Clear Users From Group operation allows you to clear users from a group in one bulk job.

Set up clear users from group operation

1. In gPanel, go to Tools > Bulk Operations. Then, click Add in the right corner.

2. Enter the operation name, select Clear Users From Group as the type, and enter a description (optional). Then, click Next.

3. Select which groups you would like to remove all of the users from and click Next.

4. Verify all of the information looks correct and click Submit.

Once you click Submit the operation will begin to run and remove all of the users out of the selected groups.