Delete a Drive Sweep
Before you begin
Once a Drive Sweep is deleted, ownership will no longer change when new files are added to the specified location.
Ownership changes made prior to the deletion of the Drive Sweep will not change back to the previous owner.
1. Navigate to Drive > Drive Sweep. Then, select the Drive Sweep you would like to delete. It will be highlighted yellow when selected.
2. Click the Delete icon in the top right corner.
3. A confirmation popup will appear. Confirm that you want to delete the Drive Sweep and click Yes.